Reviews

Facebook Review
Crew Life at Sea
5.0
powered by Facebook
Guerino Polese
Guerino Polese
2019-09-04T08:52:06+0000
Great Service... Keep up the good work Ray
Agung Ary Putra
Agung Ary Putra
2019-09-04T08:45:59+0000
Extremelly helpful and very proffesional, thank you, great service.
Sharelle Murray
Sharelle Murray
2019-08-06T15:54:56+0000
Been a pleasure working with Crew Life at Sea!!
Abdikadir Leon
Abdikadir Leon
2019-07-21T19:03:35+0000
To see the world while on work
Bruce Leroy
Bruce Leroy
2019-07-05T19:07:16+0000
Thanks Ray!!! If it wasn't for you, I'd never realise my dream job at sea on various cruise destinations around the world.read more
Jacob Alayon
Jacob Alayon
2019-07-04T11:30:22+0000
thank you crew life. great help always good service
Cheryll Crystal
Cheryll Crystal
2019-07-03T15:52:33+0000
what a wonderful page, very helpful. if you are looking to work on cruise ships you are on the right site.
Monlee Olivia March
Monlee Olivia March
2019-07-03T09:37:47+0000
Thanks for helping me get onboard. Great help
Hannibal Guevarra
Hannibal Guevarra
2019-07-01T08:48:17+0000
Cruise Ships Jobs. For Hotel department. with experience crew only.
Roxanne Crystal
Roxanne Crystal
2019-06-29T12:44:00+0000
great site for jobs on ships.
Rendel Alarcon Dalangpan
Rendel Alarcon Dalangpan
2019-06-28T13:29:29+0000
Great opportunity and easy to navigate.
Google Review
Carey Nell
Carey Nell
15:47 14 Sep 19
Working at sea was one of my best life experiences, the travel, the memories and the lifetime friends. If you're looking to work at sea and want the best assistance, guidance and placements, then look no further, Ray will look after you.read more
Deja La'Palmer
Deja La'Palmer
10:47 10 Sep 19
Having personally worked with the personnel behind Crew Life at Sea , I can ascertain to their professionalism and dedication that they’d be about to assist you in your career at sea.read more
Robert Marks
Robert Marks
13:52 06 Sep 19
Was such a good time been recruited by you guys, so easy. Thanks Carmelita for been such a great help...I will see you after my contract again.read more
oliver alarcon
oliver alarcon
12:49 04 Sep 19
This is a very nice program specially for those people who are aiming to work on a cruise ship. They really helping people who have dream to make it in reality, keep it up CREW LIFE AT SEA you are changing the life's of those people's in a bette way.read more
Rory Makuta
Rory Makuta
08:36 03 Sep 19
Unparalleled service and great communication. These guys are the best in the business.
Gert van Dalen
Gert van Dalen
05:24 03 Sep 19
I've had the pleasure of working on board with the person behind Crew Life at Sea, apart from being very professional he is a genuine nice guy who cares, 10/10 would recommend.read more
Simon Bennett
Simon Bennett
08:35 02 Sep 19
Appreciated the communication throughout the entire process. Made me feel at ease and really assisted my transition to ship life. Thank you.read more
Luca Luca
Luca Luca
13:47 01 Sep 19
Very professional and welcoming place, thank you Crew Life at Sea. Always nice to see smiling faces so early in the morning.
Raymond Crystal
Raymond Crystal
07:32 31 Aug 19
As the first to Comment & Review Crew Life at Sea , what else could i say about this amazing and professional establishment. Amazing people and very efficient...So much experience ...read more
See All Reviews